logo

InterKulturForum GmbH

Talks

Presentations at the Diplomatic Academy in Moskow, the Ural State University of Economics, and the State Linguistic University of Nizhny Novgorod - Russia 18-25 September 2018


Dip-Akademy lecture by Rolf Clauberg
Lecture by Rolf Clauberg at the Diplomatic Academy in Moskow


Jekaterinburg presentation by Rolf Clauberg
Presentation by Rolf Clauberg at the Ural State University of Economics in Yekaterinburg


Nischni-Novgorod Vortrag Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg
Presentation by Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg at the State Linguistic University of Nizhny Novgorod


Nischni-Novgorod Vortrag Rolf Clauberg
Presentation by Rolf Clauberg at the State Linguistic University of Nizhny Novgorod with translation into Russian by Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg

September 2018 Prof. Dr. Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg and Dr. Rolf Clauberg gave several lectures at various universities in Russia. Including on September 18 a lecture on "International aspects in computer security" by Dr. Rolf Clauberg as guest professor at the Diplomatic Academy in Moscow followed by a corresponding seminar on September 26. These were the first contributions of a planned series of lectures and seminars by Prof. Dr. Rolf Clauberg on this topic at the Institute for International Relations of the Diplomatic Academy. On September 20 at the Ural State University of Economics in Yekaterinburg, Prof. Dr. Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg gave a lecture on diplomatic protocol and business etiquette and Dr. Rolf Clauberg on September 21 a lecture on globalization and technology evolution. On September 25, Prof. Dr. Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg and Dr. Rolf Clauberg participated in the "2nd International Forum: Language Policy and Linguistic Security" at the Linguistic University of Nizhny Novgorod. Prof. Dr. Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg gave a lecture on "The Role of Public Diplomacy in Modern International Relations" and Dr. Rolf Clauberg on the influence of the 4 national languages, or the lack of a unified integrating language and culture, on the political structure of Switzerland.

Presentation at Moscow State University named after M.V. Lomonosov- Moskow, Russia 26 April 2018


Lomonosov-Uni Rolf-Clauberg


Lomonosov-Uni Gruppe

On April 26 there was an international seminar titled "EU-Russia: Challenges and Opportunities for Mutually Beneficial Strategic Communication" at the Philosophical Faculty of the Lomonosov University. Speakers were from Italy, Great Britain, Switzerland, Russia, Serbia, Romania, Sweden, and Belgium. Prof. Dr. Rolf Clauberg participated with the presentation "EU - Russia : confrontation and misunderstandings in mass media".

Lectures at the Siberian University - Novosibirsk, Russia 25-26 Mai 2017


picture-1


picture-2


picture-3

On May 25 and 26 Prof. Dr. Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg gave a series of invited talks at the Institute of Internationale Relations of the Siberian University in Novosibirsk. Main topics of her lections were the diplomatic protocol and business etiquette. On May 26 Prof. Dr. Rolf Clauberg gave an invited talk at the same institute about the economic impact of globalization and industrial automatization.

logo

InterKulturForum GmbH

Vorträge

Vorträge an der Diplomatischen Akademie in Moskau, der Staatlichen Universität für Wirtschaft in Jekatarinburg (am Ural), und der Linguistischen Universität von Nischni Novgorod - Russland 18-25 September 2018


Dip-Akademie Vorlesung Rolf Clauberg
Vorlesung von Rolf Clauberg an der Diplomatischen Akademie in Moskau


Jekaterinburg Vortrag Rolf Clauberg
Vortrag von Rolf Clauberg an der Staatlichen Universität für Wirtschaft in Jekaterinburg


Nischni-Novgorod Vortrag Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg
Vortrag von Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg an der Linguistischen Universität in Nischni-Novgorod


Nischni-Novgorod Vortrag Rolf Clauberg
Vortrag von Rolf Clauberg an der Linguistischen Universität in Nischni-Novgorod mit Übersetzung ins Russische durch Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg

September 2018 gaben Prof. Dr. Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg und Dr. Rolf Clauberg mehrere Vorträge an verschiedenen Universitäten in Russland. Darunter am 18. September eine Vorlesung über "Internationale Aspekte in Computersicherheit" von Dr. Rolf Clauberg als Gastprofessor an der Diplomatischen Akademie in Moskau gefolgt von einem entsprechenden Seminar am 26. September. Dies waren die ersten Beiträge einer geplanten Serie von Vorlesungen und Seminaren von Prof. Dr. Rolf Clauberg zu diesem Thema am Institut für Internationale Beziehungen der Diplomatischen Akademie. Am 20. September gab Prof. Dr. Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg an der Staatlichen Universität für Wirtschaft in Jekaterinburg (Ural) eine Vorlesung über Diplomatisches Protokol und Businessetikette und Dr. Rolf Clauberg am 21. September einen Vortrag über Globalisierung und Technologieentwicklung. Am 25. September nahmen Prof. Dr. Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg und Dr. Rolf Clauberg an dem "2. Internationalen Forum : Sprachpolitik und linguistische Sicherheit" an der Linguistischen Universität von Nischni-Novgorod teil. Prof. Dr. Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg hielt einen Vortrag über "Die Rolle der Public Diplomacy in modernen internationalen Beziehungen" und Dr. Rolf Clauberg über den Einfluss der 4 Nationalsprachen, bzw. des Fehlens einer einheitlichen integrierenden Sprache und Kultur, auf die politische Struktur der Schweiz.

Vortrag an der Moskauer Staatlichen Universität benannt nach M.V. Lomonosov- Moskau, Russland 26 April 2018


Lomonosov-Uni Rolf-Clauberg


Lomonosov-Uni Gruppe

Am 26. April 2018 fand an der Philosophischen Fakultät der Lomonosov Universität ein internationales Seminar zum Thema "EU-Russland: Herausforderungen und Chancen für eine gegenseitig vorteilhafte strategische Kommunikation" statt. Vortragende waren aus Italien, Grossbritannien, Schweiz, Russland, Serbien, Rumänien, Schweden, und Belgien. Prof. Dr. Rolf Clauberg nahm mit der Präsentation "EU - Russia : confrontation and misunderstandings in mass media" daran teil.

Vorträge an der Sibirischen Universität - Novosibirsk, Russland 25-26 Mai 2017


Bild-1


Bild-2


Bild-3

Am 25. und 26. Mai gab Prof. Dr. Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg eine Reihe eingeladener Vorträge am Institut für Internationale und Regionale Beziehungen der Sibirischen Universität in Novosibirsk. Schwerpunkte Ihrer Vorträge waren diplomatisches Protokol und Geschäftsetikette. Am 26. Mai gab Prof. Dr. Rolf Clauberg am selben Institut einen eingeladenen Vortrag über die wirtschaftlichen Auswirkungen von Globalisierung und industrieller Automatisierung.