logo

InterKulturForum GmbH

Executive Profiles

Prof. Dr. Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg

Bild - Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg

Dr. Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg is co-founder of InterKulturForum GmbH, political scientist, diplomat, and historian. She studied at the Moscow Linguistic University, the Diplomatic Academy of the Russian Foreign Ministry in Moscow, the Diplomatic Acadamy in Vienna/Austria, the Russian Presidential Academy for Economy and Public Administration, the European College in Bruge/Belgium, and the Orthodox Humanitarian University of St. Tichon/Russia. Her qualifications include the Doctor of Philosophy (political science) from the Diplomatic Academy of the Russian Foreign Ministry (1997), a diplom in German philology (1995), a diplom in international relationships (1997), a diplom in management of government projects (2000), and a diplom in theology (2013).

Since 2012 Dr. Maslakova-Clauberg is a professor at the Diplomatic Academy in Moscow, where she leads the center of public diplomacy and world cultures. Before, she was a diplomat and member of the russian diplomatic mission at the UNESCO in Paris/France (2007-2012), cultural attache of the russian embassy in Vienna/Austria (2001-2004), and cultural attache of the russian embassy in Bonn and Berlin/Germany (1997-2001).

Since 2017 Dr. Maslakova-Clauberg is head of the "International Diplomatic Forum", a humanitarian project in the range of public Diplomacy.

Since 2013 Dr. Maslakova-Clauberg lives in Switzerland and conducts her activities as professor of the Diplomatic Acadamy in Moscow mainly from here. In 2015-2016 she held a series of invited presentations about political, historical, and cultural relationships between Europe and Russia in Austria, Germany, Bulgaria, and Turkey. In 2017 she organized a series of seminars on the topic of the 100 year aniversary of the russian revolution from 1917 in Europe and Russia.

Prof. Dr. Maslakova-Clauberg is a member of ICOM/UNESCO (International Committee of Museums) and there participates in the committee for culture and education as well as the committee of city museums.

You can find more information on her personal website.

Dr. Rolf Clauberg

Bild - Rolf Clauberg

Dr. Rolf Clauberg is co-founder of InterKulturForum GmbH, scientist and strongly interested in cultural, economic, and historical topics. He studied physics at the University of Cologne/Germany fom which he also received the title of Doctor of science. Diplom and Doctorial thesis works were conducted at the german national research center in Jülich with experiments at research instituts of the University of Paris-South in Orsay and in Berlin/Germany. From 1985 until end of May 2018 he worked at the IBM Research Laboratory in Rüschlikon/Switzerland in research and management functions in areas which reach from Optoelectronics to the architecture of computer systems.

Dr. Rolf Clauberg is a Guest-Professor of the Diplomatic Academy in Moskow holding lessons about the impact of tecchnology on the economics of companies and countries.

He is a member of the

A detailed biography and a list of his publications and patents is available on his personal website.

logo

InterKulturForum GmbH

Geschäftsleitung

Prof. Dr. Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg

Bild - Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg

Dr. Natalia Maslakova-Clauberg ist Mitbegründerin der InterKulturForum GmbH, Politologin, Diplomatin, und Historikerin. Sie studierte an der Moskauer Linguistischen Universität, der Diplomatischen Akademie des Russischen Aussenministeriums in Moskau, der Diplomatischen Akademie Wien/Oesterreich, der Russischen Akademie für öffentliche Verwaltung unter Leitung des Präsidenten der Russischen Föderation, dem Europa College in Brügge/Belgien, und der Orthodoxen Humanitären Universität von St. Tichon/Russland. Ihre Qualifikationen umfassen den Titel des Doktors der Philosophie (Politikwissenschaften) der Diplomatischen Akademie des Russischen Aussenministeriums (1997), ein Diplom in Deutscher Philologie (1995), ein Diplom in Internationalen Beziehungen (1997), ein Diplom in Management staatlicher Verwaltung (2000), und ein Diplom in Theologie (2013).

Dr. Maslakova-Clauberg ist seit 2012 Professor an der Diplomatischen Akademie in Moskau, wo sie das Zentrum für öffentliche Diplomatie und Weltkulturen leitet. Davor war sie als Diplomatin Mitglied der Russischen Diplomatischen Mission bei der UNESCO in Paris/Frankreich (2007-2012), Kulturattaché der Russischen Botschaft in Wien/Oesterreich (2001-2004), und Kulturattaché der Russischen Botschaft in Bonn und Berlin/Deutschland (1997-2001).

Seit 2017 ist Dr. Maslakova-Clauberg Leiterin des "Internationalen Diplomatischen Forums", eines humanitären Projektes im Bereich der öffentlichen Diplomatie.

Seit 2013 wohnt Dr. Maslakova-Clauberg in der Schweiz und führt ihre Aktivitäten als Professorin der Diplomatischen Akademie in Moskau hauptsächlich von hier aus. In 2015-2016 hielt sie eine Serie von eingeladenen Vorträgen über politische, historische und kulturelle Beziehungen zwischen Europa und Russland in Oesterreich, Deutschland, Bulgarien, und der Türkei. In 2017 arrangierte Sie eine Reihe von Seminaren zum Thema des einhundertsten Jahrestages der Russischen Revolution von 1917 in Europa und Russland.

Prof. Dr. Maslakova-Clauberg ist Mitglied der ICOM/UNESCO (International Committee of Museums) und dort beteiligt im Komitee für Kultur und Ausbildung sowie im Komitee der Stadt-Museen.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf Ihrer persönlichen Webseite.

Dr. Rolf Clauberg

Bild - Rolf Clauberg

Dr. Rolf Clauberg ist Mitbegründer der InterKulturForum GmbH, Wissenschaftler und sehr stark an allen kulturellen, ökonomischen, und historischen Themen interessiert. Er studierte Physik an der Universität zu Köln/Deutschland von der er auch den Titel des Doktors der Naturwissenschaften erhielt. Diplom- und Doktorarbeit wurden im Forschungszentrum Jülich/Deutschland ausgeführt mit Experimenten an Forschungseinrichtungen der Universität Paris-Süd in Orsay/Frankreich und in Berlin/Deutschland. Von 1985 bis Ende Mai 2018 arbeitete er im IBM Forschungslabor in Rüschlikon/Schweiz in Forschungs- und Managementfunktionen in verschiedenen Bereichen, die von Optoelektronik bis zur Architektur von Komputersystemen reichen.

Dr. Rolf Clauberg ist Gast-Professor der Diplomatischen Akademie in Moskau, und hält Vorträge über den Einfluss von Technologie auf die Oekonomie von Firmen und Ländern.

Er ist ausserdem Mitglied der

Eine detaillierte Biographie und eine Liste seiner Veröffentlichungen und Patente finden sich auf seiner persönlichen Webseite.