logo

InterKulturForum GmbH

Company profile

"InterKulturForum GmbH" is a Swiss commercial company, which exists since March 2017 and is registered in the Canton of Zurich as a GmbH. The company's activities are aimed at holding events in the cultural and humanitarian sphere, cooperation with social, scientific and cultural organizations, as well as international institutions of the UN system.

The company's activities include various formats of events. In particular, "Thematic cultural trips", "Cultural evenings", discussions in the format "Diplomacy of dialogue" on relevant international, historical and cultural topics, "Concert hall events", etc. Since 2017 "InterKulturForum "is a partner organization of the Diplomatic Academy of the Russian foreign Ministry under the project "international diplomatic forum".

In 2017, "InterKulturForum" held a series of events in Switzerland and abroad. In particular, the company participated in the scientific discussion project "international diplomatic seminar" of the Diplomatic Academy of the Russian foreign Ministry, dedicated to a historical date - the 100th anniversary of the Russian revolution in 1917. This project involved scientists, historians, political scientists and diplomats from different countries, including Switzerland and Russia. The events were held in different countries - Austria, Germany, Bulgaria, China, Slovakia, Czech Republic and France.

In April 2017, the Swiss national Museum in Zurich hosted the first event of the "international diplomatic seminar", entitled "the 100th anniversary of The Russian revolution: modern assessments of historians, political scientists and diplomats", which was attended by well known experts from Russia and Switzerland. The event was held with the support of the Russian Embassy in Switzerland.

Also in April 2017, the firm was a sponsor of the International conference "Transformation of the world political system: challenges and prospects" hold in Moscow at the Diplomatic Academy of the MFA of Russia with the participation of eminent scholars, diplomats and political analysts from many countries.

In September 2017, the company participated in the Diplomatic Academy event dedicated to the 100th anniversary of The Russian revolution and its geopolitical consequences, within the framework of the Diplomatic club and with the support of the Swiss Embassy in Russia. The event was attended by prominent Russian and Swiss politicians, parliamentarians, diplomats and historians.

In December 2017, with the financial support of InterKulturForum, a new year's meeting of the Diplomatic club was held in Moscow with the participation of representatives of the diplomatic corps and international missions.

A plan of various cultural events and thematic discussions in Switzerland and abroad is prepared for 2018. In particular, in July 2018 there will be theme-trip to Russia "of Tsarist Moscow and the Imperial Saint Petersburg". The firm will also participate in the celebrations in Germany, dedicated to the 200th anniversary of the birth of Ivan Turgenev in Baden-Baden, organized by the German society named after I. Turgenev.

"InterKulturForum GmbH" is open for cooperation with various Swiss and foreign institutions, which are focused on cultural and humanitarian activities and defend the liberal values of a free international democratic society.

logo

InterKulturForum GmbH

Firmenprofil

"InterKulturForum GmbH" ist eine kommerzielle Schweizer Firma, die seit März 2017 existiert und im Kanton Zürich als GmbH registriert ist. Die Aktivitäten der Firma zielen ab auf die Abhaltung von Veranstaltungen im kulturellen und humanitären Bereich, Zusammenarbeit mit sozialen, wissenschaftlichen und kulturellen Organisationen, als auch mit internationalen Institutionen des UN Systems.

Die Aktivitäten der Firma beinhalten verschiedenen Formen von Veranstaltungen. Insbesondere “thematische Kulturreisen”, Kulturabende, Diskussionen im Format “Diplomatie des Dialoges" über relevante internationale und historische Themen, Konzerthallen-Veranstaltungen, etc. Seit 2017 ist “InterKulturForum" eine Partnerorganisation der Diplomatischen Akademie des Russischen Aussenministeriums im Projekt "internationales diplomatisches Forum".

In 2017 hielt "InterKulturForum" eine Serie von Veranstaltungen in der Schweiz und im Ausland ab. Im Besonderen nahm die Firma am wissenschaftlichen Diskussionsprojekt "internationales diplomatisches Seminar" der Diplomatischen Akademie teil. Dieses Projekt war dem 100. Jahrestag der Russischen Revolution von 1917 gewidmet und involvierte Historiker, Politikwissenschaftler, andere Wissenschaftler und Diplomaten von verschiedenen Ländern, einschliesslich der Schweiz und Russlands. Die Veranstaltungen fanden in verschiedenen Ländern statt – Österreich, Deutschland, Bulgarien, China, Slowakei, Tschechische Republik und Frankreich.

Im April 2017, war das Schweizer Nationalmuseum in Zürich Gastgeber der ersten Veranstaltung des "internationalen diplomatischen Seminars", mit dem Titel "Der 100. Jahrestag der Russischen Revolution: zeitgemässe Beurteilung von Historikern, Politikwissenschaftlern, und Diplomaten", an dem anerkannte Experten Russlands und der Schweiz teilnahmen. Die Veranstaltung fand mit Unterstützung der Russischen Botschaft in der Schweiz statt.

Ebenfalls im April 2017, war die Firma ein Sponsor der internationalen Konferenz “Transformation of the world political system: challenges and prospects", die in der Diplomatischen Akademie in Moskau unter Teilnahme bedeutender Gelehrter, Diplomaten und politischer Analysten vieler Länder stattfand.

Im September 2017, partizipierte InterKulturForum an einer Veranstaltung in der Diplomatischen Akademie die dem 100. Jahrestag der Russischen Revolution und deren geopolitischen Folgen gewidmet war. Die Veranstaltung fand im Rahmen des Diplomatischen Klubs und mit Unterstützung der Schweizer Botschaft in Russland statt und wurde besucht von prominenten Russischen und Schweizer Politikern, Parlamentariern, Diplomaten, und Historikern.

Im Dezember 2017 fand in Moskau ein Neujahrs-Treffen des Diplomatischen Klubs mit finanzieller Unterstützung von InterKulturForum statt. Teilnehmer waren Vertreter des Diplomatischen Corps und internationaler Missionen.

Ein Plan verschiedener kultureller Veranstaltungen und Diskussionen in der Schweiz und im Ausland ist vorbereitet für 2018. Im Juli planen wir eine Kulturreise zum Thema "Moskau der Zaren und Imperialistisches Sankt Petersburg". Die Firma wird auch an den Feiern in Deutschland zum 200. Jahrestag der Geburt von Ivan Turgenev teilnehmen, die von der Deutschen Turgenev Gesellschaft in Baden-Baden organisiert wird.

"InterKulturForum GmbH" ist offen für Zusammenarbeit mit Schweizer und ausländischen Institutionen, die auf kulturelle und humanitäre Aktivitäten fokussiert sind und die liberalen Werte einer freien internationalen demokratischen Gesellschaft vertreten.